BRANCHES

GREENVILLE 12 Davis Keats Dr. Greenville, SC 29607 Phone: (864) 991-8089

COLUMBIA 909 Shull Street West Columbia, SC 29169 Phone: (803) 386-4377

OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Fri 9 am - Noon
Afternoons, Saturday and Sundays by appointment only!

References

To get a better inside for dialogue trip to Turkey, we encourage you to contact with participants in the previous years. Here are several names and their contact information:

Name Affiliation Contact Info
Mark Fallaw Chief of Police, North Town, SC mfallaw@townofnorth-sc.gov
Dr.Peter Cohen Clemson University pcohen@clemson.edu
Dr. M.B. Ulmer Retired Prof. USC Upstate mulmer@uscupstate.edu
Dr. Steven Morgan

Senior Pastor, St.Mark United

Methodist Church,Seneca,Sc

smorgan@saintmarkumcseneca.org
Dr. Raymond Saurer Prof. Clemson University sauerr@clemson.edu
James Alton Cannon, jr. Sheriff of Charleston County alcannon@charlestoncounty.org
Dr. Bruce Yandle Emeritus Prof. Clemson University yandle@bellsouth.net
TOP